Our Satisfied Patients

Pain Away – Customer Reviews from Our Clinic

We never directly ask our patients to leave a testimonial for our website, so when they voluntarily want to, it makes us very proud. All of the testimonials on this site are 100% real and used with our patients’ consents.

  • I've been visiting Pain away for the past 3 weeks after consulting initially with hospitals for severe lower back pain. The treatment received here has significantly improved my condition and I hope I'll be able to get back to active sports very soon. The appointment booking is also very convenient as they have an app.

    AT Anantharaman Avatar AT Anantharaman
    November 9, 2019

    Great treatment. Very thorough and professional. Will come back again.

    Sahraoui Sam Chaieb Avatar Sahraoui Sam Chaieb
    October 31, 2019

    I visited this location about 2 months ago, while I was just in Bangkok for 1 day, passing through during some travels. I threw my back out while in Paris, and had been having quite a bit of discomfort and muscle spasms for about 2 days prior to coming here. I have had back pain on and off for years, and seen many chiropractors, oriental doctors, and physical therapists for help with pain relief. When I went to Pain Away the doctor helped me understand why I was experiencing that pain, that some of the cause was coming from other muscle groups in my body being tight and showed me some stretches to do to help relieve that pain. I also received a very good deep tissue massage (painful but effective) which immediately gave me some range of motion back and relieved a good deal of the discomfort I was experiencing when I went in. It was interesting that the most sore spot was actually my upper thigh, which was so tight it was pulling my back muscle, causing some of the pain I was experiencing, as well as a muscle in my upper chest causing my upper back muscles to tighten as well. After doing the exercises prescribed to me, as well as some others I have found to hit those new found problem spots, my back pain has been very well controlled for the past 2ish months since my visit. Learning that a lot of my problems were coming from other parts of my body, rather than all from the back itself has been a game changer for my pain management and health and exercise routines. It was not exactly cheap, especially considering how many things are priced in Southeast Asia, but it was well worth the money in my opinion.

    Chaz McBride Avatar Chaz McBride
    August 1, 2019
  • I'm a clinic owner myself and was very impressed by the standard of service and professionalism at Pain Away. Anyone can need a good physiotherapist every now and again, even me, a physiotherapist. Thanks to the team.

    Scandinavian Physiotherapy Private Avatar Scandinavian Physiotherapy Private
    July 14, 2019

    I was traveling in and out of Bangkok for two months and Pain Away took amazing care of me. They improved my overall wellness and really focused on what my body needed. I highly recommend Pain Away for anything your body may need. They are experts and truly listen and know what they are doing.

    Travis Bartlett Avatar Travis Bartlett
    December 5, 2019

    Acupuncture treatment is exceptional and dr very good. I will def. come back.

    Ruth Cristino Gómez Avatar Ruth Cristino Gómez
    May 13, 2019
Hello, I’m Grand Kornpassorn Duaysianklao. Right now, I have become a regular at Pain Away clinic.

First of all, I must tell you that I have had Myofascial pain for around 10 years. I was not stretching properly before I danced causing muscle pain and fascia inflammation, especially around occipital, neck and shoulder and stiffness in the upper body part because I’m moving my body a lot for dancing and performance. So, I have to come for a treatment.

This clinic have wholesome treatment from many styles in the world. Thai, Chinese, Western, you name it they got it all. The most impressive about the treatment is deep tissue massage treatment. They focus on releasing trigger point which show a wonderful result. I’ve felt immediate release much better than any treatment received before. My tension headache disappears like a magic. I feel like they know exactly what my problem is.

Additionally, There are lots of services that I have yet to try. The room where i’m sitting is for training and exercising. Instructing by physiotherapists who are accustomed to muscle trigger points. They are explaining thoroughly about muscle strengthening, Stretching methods and maintaining muscle conditions. Which are very useful and detailed.

Currently, i come to pain away clinic twice a week, and I have to say that I feel much better from receiving various treatment, which is well suited for my condition. I feel very grateful for Pain Away and their staff for taking care of me. Everyone is always doing their best for the patients.

K’ Grand Kornpassorn Duaysianklao

Actress / Singer (The Star)

Hello my name is Linda, I am from Germany and I work as a model in Thailand. I got to know the Pain Away Clinic due to a modeling assignment. I have back pain since a long time because of my previously work. So I had a chance to get a treatment here and I was totally happy. I feel much better, I am more flexible and the pain is almost gone. The Pain Away team is friendly, well organized and very professional. Simply amazing! What I really appreciate is that they take time for every patient. They take time for the diagnosis of the issue and route cause. This helped me a lot and I almost have no pain anymore and I can recommend to everyone go to Pain Away Clinic and get treated what ever you have. I had lower back and knee pain, shoulder pain, but this is almost recovered. I get still treatments and feel very good. So go to Pain Away Clinic.

Linda Klement

Hello, I’m Ten. Now I’m working as a personal trainer. Then, I got to Pain Away Clinic because of the tightness in my neck and shoulder due to my work and training. Also, my posture isn’t good, I have bent back posture with my chin and head protruding. For the treatment, the physiotherapist had released my muscles on my shoulder and neck and that made me feel very much better. Also, it make me feel more flexible on my shoulders and I can do the training and exercise more easily. Sometimes, my neck got stiff and it made me uncomfortably turning my head. So, the physiotherapist will slowly do the massage to release my deep tissue muscle and that help me to turn my head without stiffness. The treatment takes only 40 minutes. Also, this clinic has the physical therapy machine called ultrasound that can help to reduce the inflammation, tightness in muscle, and reduce pain. With the machine and the massage, it is very effective treatment. After the treatment, sometimes the physiotherapist will do the adjustment for my spine to make my posture become better. In conclusion, for the person who like to exercise and training, the treatment here is very good. Thank you.

K. Ten

My name is Salman, I am from Pakistan. I came here for my other meeting, but I have heard a lot about this clinic. So I came here to get the shoulders treatment for me and my wife also. That shoulder started pain last few months already. We are take some therapy in our country. But I found the treatment specifically physiotherapist here that what they given to me it’s quite beneficial.

My arm movement was limited cause when I extended. I can not move to at least like freely without pain. This is the first time that I believed they can solved my condition, which same as condition with my wife as well.

Then I rescheduled for my next appointment already. Because I found this treatment is good for me. I feel different which is better than before.

So I recommend to any one who also having Frozen Shoulder specifically the ages more than 45 years why is people often complain of Frozen Shoulder. If they are in Bangkok, They can come to this clinic.

Mr. Salman & Wife

The therapist and his staff are very professional. I practice Martial Arts daily and they know exactly how to treat any injury that might occur. Pain Away Clinic is in a perfect location and they are very flexible with appointments. I highly recommend this place.

De Roberto

I have been suffering from pain in my right shoulder for a long time and tried many treatments such as massage, physiotherapy, etc. After these treatments I felt better but came back to the same condition soon so I gave up on curing the problem because of my work.

This time I tried treatment at Pain Away Clinic. I was really satisfied with their treatment and I will continuously come for treatment. I now also do stretching at home which they taught me.

The location is very convenient because connected to MRT and BTS.

Yoshi Okuchi

Business Owner

I have been receiving treatment at Pain Away Clinic due mainly to two reasons, their professionalism and care for their clients. Having been treated by them many times now, I couldn’t be more happy with the level of professionalism from each of their staff and how much they care about each of their clients. I feel that I am in good hands and can completely trust in them.

I would recommend anyone who has pain, or any issues related to pain, to try them out. You will be happy that you do. They are truly professional and very knowledgeable about what they do.

Stay well everyone.

Coach Tony

Fitness Trainer

I came to Pain Away Clinic for treatment of office syndrome. The way of treatment of Pain Away Clinic are releasing muscle, adjusting spine, pelvis. If you have chronic or acute pain that other treatment couldn’t help you can try Pain Away Clinic. Staff of Pain Away Clinic are able to speak English, Thai, and Japanese so don’t have to worry about communication. The location is very convenient that connected to MRT and BTS Asoke.

Ploy

I came to Pain Away Clinic on my day off. At first therapist counseled me and explained what caused the pain. I had a pain on my neck after surgery last year. As soon as I finished the treatment pain was gone. The therapist explained what kind of exercise I should do at home. I feel my posture get much better.

I can recommend Pain Away Clinic.

Mr. Murase

Company CEO

This is my first time to take Japanese Physiotherapy in Bangkok. I have been suffering from hip joint pain for a long time. But after adjustment of hip joint, pelvis feel much better. I think it is time to maintain my body. Thanks to the staff of Pain Away Clinic.

Mr. Kuni Kitabayashi

Trader

O MY, this is the real deal! They help me release the tension in my muscles and align my body which I can use really well now😎 #17daysto mybiggestphysicalchallengeever

Suzanne

After about 2 years of constant neck pain and office syndrome, the therapist and staff really got to the source of my pain, and helped me to get rid of it. After 5 sessions, once a week, and daily stretching, my pain is gone! Thank you to the wonderful staff at Pain Away Clinic. I can 100% recommend this clinic to anyone.

Kevin Lea Davies

Khun Thanwa came to Pain Away Clinic for maintaining and conditioning his muscles. He is currently in #MasterChefCelebrityThailandSeason2 on CH7 HD. Cooking competitions, of course, puts a large toll on your muscles, especially the muscles of the arms and neck.

Q: What is your condition?

A: Hello, I’m Thanwa. I am a CH7 actor. I come to Painaway clinic to treat my shoulder issue. They are very stiff, which causes a lot of trouble in everyday life.

When I’m filming or doing other things, I have shoulder blade ache that sometimes spreads to my head. Because of this, I’ll constantly be in pain when I go to work, and I have been looking for a physical therapy clinic or a place that providing devices to help muscles, tendons, and fascia.

I’m truly lucky. Nong Boss, a Channel 7 actor, recommended Pain Away and invited me to come.

Q: What treatment did you receive?

A: I was pretty pleased when I came to the clinic because they were quick to find a solution to my problem. I’ve taken a lot of treatments in the past,
but I feel that the problem keeps returning, as the problem was not solved at the root cause.

I have to say that the doctors here are very good. they have knowledge of muscles. So, they starts by explaining what caused the issue. Then there is the treatment, which is deep tissue massage and using the physical therapy machine.

Q: After treatment how you feel?

A: I must say that the problems continued to improve after the treatment. Then I realized I could live a better life. There will be no more annoying shoulder pain issues. I can enjoy life to the fullest and join in activities I like. I now have a lifestyle that allows me to do everything I want.

I believe that people may have a similar problem, when it comes to using their smartphones and have their heds bowed for a long time, causing office syndrome problems. So, you can come to Pain Away for consultation and treatment.

K. Thanwa Suriyajak

Hey Guy! My name’s Pietro Loriga. l’m a professional boxer. I’m here(Thailand) for Training camp. I have 4 Months pain on my shoulder like so bad. I train my shoulder. I did everything but it doesn’t less pain. And today I’m in painaway, They put the electrotherapy for treatment.To be honest, I feel I have to though work on it. But the first session I feel so much better. I have to throw my punches, my jabs again like before. Thank you for painaway.

We are proud to support the boxer from @Theboxthailand, Painaway clinic feels pleasure and happiness when the patient gets better.

Pietro Loriga

Professional Boxer

Hello, my name is Mill Sarut. Today I’m visiting Pain Away for my chronic back pain. My back pain comes from exercising, playing sports, and improper sitting posture. Because of this, I am often experiencing muscle pain or injuries. I’m consulting about my treatment with the doctor. I feel my condition is improving after the treatment. The treatment is exactly what I need. I feel very impressed with this clinic. I would like to suggest anyone who have problems with posture or pain to come to Pain Away.

K'Sarut

Actor

My name is Matt Wiltshire. I’m a golf instructor at Shane Wilding Golf Centers in Bangkok. This is where I met Pain Away Clinic.

I have had a lot of background with some back pain from golf and since I played a lot of rugby in Australia when I was young, and also knee pain as well. So then, I visit the clinic, I had several treatment. It’s amazing. My back pain has really through a lot of therapy, and also programs to get it a lot better. I’m working on my knee now. Also seemed to begin improvement. I recommended you to come to Pain Away Clinic. It’s fantastic.

Matt

Golf Instructor

Bangkok’s most specialized pain clinic is conveniently located in the Interchange 21 Building, which is directly connected to Asoke Station.
This offers complex treatments that combine the world’s most advanced electrical therapy, balance care, acupuncture, cupping, and more.
I went to a local massage for treatment after that my shoulder became inflamed after being rubbed too hard and I literally couldn’t turn my neck.
When I finished treatment at pain away I felt lighter as if by magic.
I’m glad I learned about posture distortions that I didn’t notice on my own! I would like to take care of myself again when I have any physical pain.
At Pain Away Clinic, they also accept insurance claims.
Please try using it for acute pain such as stiff shoulders and strained backs, pelvic care before and after childbirth, and recovery from fatigue after sports.
Bua Yasuko

Japanese Blogger

I received acupuncture and physiotherapy treatment in Bangkok!
Pain Away clinic in Asoke
First, they took a full-body photo shoot and explained the distortions in my body in an easy-to-understand way by using photos and graphs.
I knew that, but my body was distorting all the time.
I’m about to cry because of the low ratings.
This time I came for
Painful stiff shoulders that Japanese doctors said that is a chronic symptom.
My lower back pain has worsened rapidly since I started attending a Thai language school.
The treatment I received
Body relaxation, acupuncture, and correction using electric machines and shiatsu!
The first body loosening is like a massage.
It feels so good!
I’m sensitive to cold, so they gave me a hot pack.
It was so comfortable that I was fast asleep.
Acupuncture gave me a dull pain in the stiff areas (..)
However, the kind Thai female therapist kept asking me.

After a few days of receiving it, my impressions are that the range of motion in my neck has clearly improved , and my shoulders have become lighter! ! ★
I’ve been going to posture correction in Japan for a long time, but I haven’t been able to go to Thailand yet.
I want to go through it properly and improve the distortion from now on.
The patients here is global.
It’s owned by a Japanese owner, so it’s easy for Japanese people to come here too.
It was a very popular clinic with customers coming in all the time!

Mikarin

@papikogatabetai

I have had severe back pain for many years.
I received treatment because I was feeling a lot of fatigue from everyday life.
I received acupuncture and massage.
First, I had my body checked for balance and other issues.
right hip, and face and body were all turned to the right.
The posture report shows that I also had severe neck stiffness.
I have had acupuncture at various places because I have a strained back or a hernia, but the treatment in Painaway clinic was very effective and I felt much better.
The massage felt good as it hit various trigger points.
I realized that regular body maintenance is very important.
A few days have passed since the treatment, and although my body feels better I feel refreshed. Especially the neck!
Thank you for your help again
Yuki

yk22.bkk

Thank you ‘Pain Away Clinic’ for supporting me.✨🙏

Formerly, I barely had the training,. But when I trained more often for Ironman 70.3, I got a slight discomfort appeared in the sole of my right foot and calf. 🤕

Therefore, I was searching for some exercise to release the muscles. However, I couldn’t do it well by myself. So, I was looking for some treatment, and found ‘Pain Away Clinic’ which has a good reputation recommended by Japanese athletes in Thailand.

Before starts the treatment, I’ve got diagnosed and explained about my conditions by checking my posture with AI. This can analyze the cause of abnormal areas such as pain and numbness, and explain self-care methods. More than that, they also gave me some tips to take care all my concerns by myself at home.

After that, they will plan what treatment suits you the best. There are many treatments such as massage therapy, shock waves, acupuncture, etc. They can handle anything from sports injuries to office syndrome.

It’s very accessible for people living in Bangkok, so you can stop by on your way home from work. If you’re looking for Japanese quality treatment, you can visit there. Insurance is also available. (๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)

P.S. Bua also liked it very much and said, “We don’t have to go for a Thai massage again♪” because you can use insurance. But I think, “No, the price will be different” 😂

Takayuki Sumida

Triathlete

Owning a business puts a lot of stress on yourself, which affects your body under a lot stress. Friends suggested me to visit a physiotherapist, and Pain Away Clinic has helped me a lot… I even enjoy riding my bike AGAIN!

Dong Hwan Ko

Entrepreneur

Hi, my name is Bew. I am a beach valleyball teacher and player and also Asoke sport club manager. I have pain on shoulder from sport. There may be some training that causes injury.

Today, I got the deep tissue massage and electrotherapy treatment. During the treatment, it was a bit painful (haha). But after the treatment, it was truly miraculous. Within one hour, I felt like my arm was getting much better. I could move it like before, with a greater range of motion. The pain completely disappeared, with perhaps a slight remnant, decreasing from 100% to approximately 10%.

If anyone has an injury, especially beach volleyball players or indoor volleyball players… We use our shoulders quite extensively. If you have an injury, I recommend you come to see me right away. Don’t tolerate it. Just like Bew, it’s painful for a while until it lasts for a long time, and then it hurts so much that it makes me unable to sleep. I recommend you to try Painaway.

Orawan Auying

Beach Volleyball Player

Q: What is your condition?

A: Hello, I’m Boss Chanakan. First that i came to Pain Away to treat a shoulder stiffness. It’s caused by sport injuries. It have been injured for long period around 6-7 years ago,Until improper right shoulder. I have gone to treat for my shoulder stiffness many kind of treatment and a lots of places. Finally, I come to Pain Away.

Q: After treatment how you feel?

A: That’s good because i got many kinds of treatment. First, i only have got one point at lateral side of shoulder blade. After that, I realize the truth caused by anterior part of shoulder muscle tightness. Then, shoulder joint rotation to forward. So, it should be treated around shoulder, chest and shoulder blade also. There are many causes that i do not know.

Q: How do you feel after the treatment?

A: After treatment, it’s getting better. Actually, I know it take time to treat my shoulder. I just need it to get better because it’s been 6-7 years. In the meantime, i keep going to see the doctor but it wasn’t getting better. Therefore, i came here it’s progressive. I have been treated for 2 months, my conditions is getting better 100% of pain to 50%-60%. It’s progression around 50%, I have more hopeful.

Q: What is your impression in Pain Away?

A: I am impressed a lots. Actually, P’Es Kantapong recommended Pain Away to me. He is actor at channel 7, his character usually booty man. He usually come to treat at Pain Away. After that, i have been worked with him. I told him, my shoulder was very painful. Then, he recommended Pain Away.

I’m very impressed, there are many kinds of treatment. Such as dry needling, deep tissue massage, ultrasound, shock wave, physical therapy etc. All staff have knowledge. They can explain everything that i asked.

Pain away always make a good hope for me because i got treatments another places. They usually guaranteed but it was not better. Pain away makes me felt hopeful.

K. Boss Chanakan

Hi everyone I’m Nuttakit Luengwitayakorn. I am a CrossFiter and I also the office worker. So my day to day life every morning I am at the gym, mostly I do the CrossFit workout. I spend my whole time, doing CrossFit and work like this Monday to Friday.

I do fitness probably.I’d say my life and fitness and training things is the things that keep my life going and keep my life happy.

So I have experience come to Pain Away clinic. Mostly It’s come from sport injury. I find that sometime training and sport injury, No matter how good you do. I try to prevent the injury but It’s sometime happen.

I come here, I have a pain. I do thruster for 30 repetitions.I think at that day, I didn’t cool down probably. I find that I can’t bend my back. It will be very painful to bend the back. So, that why I find something wrong with my back already.

When i come here, All the pain that things that doctor descripts to find what is the issue. I find that the doctor advice to do some Ultrasound activation.
They will tell me and treat me very well. After the medication,I feel better and the third day I can go back to train normally.

So, I really happy how I progress with the training, how this Pain Away clinic helps me. This place they don’t always give me the medicine to heal the soreness. Mostly kind of Massage, Acupuncture, Ultrasound activation that can help the muscle to heal the soreness and trauma.

Nuttakit Luengwitayakorn

Crossfitter

I’m Leshan. I’m doing my patient’s medicine in faculty of medicine, Chulalongkorn University.

And I’m living in Bangkok almost 2 years. And I came here because I have chronic shoulder pain for a long time, I think maybe last 10 years, frequently. And I used to work a lot with computer and also maybe a lot medical work and sometimes driving. So let’s focus most of the muscles in my neck and head areas. I get this pain in the evening and the night and continue. So, I decided to come here and try for this clinic a treatment. And this physiotherapy treatment was really nice. And it’s well qualified. And we have doing the better of the physiotherapy is well organized. And it’s beyond my expectation. And I really recommended for anyone who want to try because he really fix my pain, and also explain to me where all they need to do, where is the pain, where is the muscle. As the person in medicine, I understand how he was doing so I well recommended this kind of therapy for anyone who have pain or any kinds of problem with chronic or maybe acute pain. So, this is really relief. So, I think as for my opinion this is the best therapy I have in the last few years. So I recommended it to anyone. Thank you very much.

Leshan Wannigma

Doctor

My name is Shinichi Nabeno. I am an explorer and drive motor bike all over the world. I drove motor bike around Australia after that went to Alaska and drove down to America and South America.

Then this year I started from Russia and drove to Europe and Egypt. While driving my finger became trigger finger so I come to Pain Away Clinic for the treatment.

Now it got better so I can go back to Japan for working. I am very happy about this.

Nabeno Shinichi

Explorer

I can’t say how happy I am. Been rehabbing for two years the treatment was better than the shots the physiotherapist gave me. The Monday after treatment I was actually stronger. Telling everyone who needs physical therapy to give it a try.

Tyson Dewees

I came to Pain Away Clinic due to thigh muscle strain from stretching in Japan.

I had pain on hip joint and thigh. Of course I took some treatment in Japan after the accident. I came to Thailand and knew about Pain Away Clinic and the therapist gave me some treatment. My hip joint was so stiff so it was difficult for me to play golf and ride on motor bike, climb the stairs. After taking several treatment in Pain Away Clinic my condition got better.

I can recommend Pain Away Clinic.

Mr. Satori

University Teacher

I had consulting at Pain Away Clinic today. I actually didn’t have any pain but after checking range of motion I realized that my movement was not normal. I had treatment on back and shoulder and some adjustment on neck. I felt much lighter and different from before. The doctor advised some training that I can maintain my body at home by myself. Inside of clinic is very clean and comfortable.

Hiro Kataoka

I broke my spine 1 year ago because I fall from bed. After that accident I have been always have pain in my back. When the therapist was consulting he explained detail of condition that is very easy to understand. After consulting the therapist use vibration treatment that release muscle on surface after that release deep tissue muscle by hand including some stretching. At last the therapist adjusted my pelvis gently and spine. After that use some physiotherapy machine to reduce pain. After adjustment my body is more flexible and easily bend my back. Pain was much reduced. Now I know what the pain came from.

Haruka Okumura

This clinic is very clean. At first the therapist consulted my condition and told me the reason of the pain, how my posture is. I can not speak Thai but this Thai therapist communicates in Japanese as well, so I felt at ease. After the treatment I felt much better and could very easily move my shoulder. At last the therapist adjusted my pelvis and spine. It was not scary but I feel much straighter. After the adjustment length of my leg became even.

The therapist recommended training at home so I can keep good posture.

Emi Okuchi

Stylist

My name is Carlo van Dam. I’m from Holland. I am racing driver in Thailand and around the world. Because of the racing I have a lot of strain sometimes, on my body, my neck, my back. And I develop some kinds of issues in my back. Whenever I visit Pain Away Clinic, they help me sometimes to reset my body and to get in the great shape for my next race. So I travel a lot for the races, I go to different countries, fly a lot of airplanes. Whenever I get back, I feel a bit stiff so I come visit Pain Away Clinic. And their team know about my issues of the body. And with the manual therapy and ultrasound system, they always manage to make me feel good again before my next race. So, if you’re struggling with any body issues, physical issues, or you just want to have a check up, come and visit Pain Away Clinic.

Carlo van Dam

Racing Driver

Hi, my name’s Paul Windsor, the Founder owner of the box Thailand (Boxing Academy) and also one of the coaches in the box Thailand. So my condition is tightness in my right ligament connecting the biceps and the shoulder. I guess this is from overuse; Boxing, Punching and holding the pad for students. I came here to find out”why this is hurting?” and to get this condition fix. So the treatment I  received today was a new machine.l feel something new that I used like electric impulse in the ligament. The machine is from Japan. It’s very good to got right in ligaments and muscles. And now my shoulder it’s feeling a lot more relax. It’s quite common for a boxers to have this condition in the shoulder, for the repeats movement of punch.You need to get deep tissue massage to help release the ligament and tendon. If anyone have something similar as what I have. I would recommend going to Painaway clinic in asoke.

Paul Windsor

Boxing Coach, Founder of The Box Thailand

Today I am here to treat lower back pain with refer pain to knee and leg with Dr.Best. She released my muscle by using deep tissue massage techniques. Beside the best experience today was when she performed me the dry needling. Even it’s still sore from the needle, I feels so released.

I want everyone to try the needle, I think it’s the best treatment for this symptom. Because when the needle reached the trigger point and muscle was twitching, I could feel it hit the spot, then the muscle released.

Ratmanee Beck

Hello, my name is Moo. Today I’ve got a chance to come to Pain Away Clinic. I have suffered from back pain due to my work as a make up artist. When I do make up for customers, I have to sit and stand for a long time. Also, I have to use my shoulders and arms too. I used to play golf and my shoulders were always tense when I tried swing the golf club.

So that I got here at Pain Away Clinic. The physiotherapist do some physical examination, explain my condition, treatment, and some suggestions. After the treatment, my shoulders feel very much better. Also, the stiffness of the muscles in my shoulders are loosen too.

Also, I got my ankle sprain last month because I fell down the stair. Now, it’s not swelling but it still give me weird pain feeling. So, the physiotherapist used the physical therapy machine called ultrasound machine. And it’s very amazing, the weird pain in my ankle is almost gone.

If you have any muscle pain, back pain, arm pain, leg pain, shoulder pain, or any muscle problems. Don’t hesitate to come here for check up. Thank you.

Moo

Hi my name is Goma. I am a professional golf player.

I came to Pain Away Clinic for maintain my body balance and muscle because now I am trying to hit golf ball further so I do a lot of training. Normally after training I have pain on whole body and easy to get injury. But after coming to Pain Away Clinic I have no more pain.

I will take care of my body and keep trying to hit golf ball further.

Mr. Goma

Professional Golf Player

I want to thank the therapists and professional team at Pain Away Clinic for helping me with my posture and taking care of my body so I can feel as good as possible. It is important to listen to what our body asks and take care of it, in order to prevent future discomfort.

María José Lora

Miss Grand International 2017

I usually dance 6 times a week and feel pain on right knee. At first I tried to cure by stretching but couldn’t cure my knee. After that I stared to feel pain on right hip join too. One of my friends recommend Mr Sugaya and J-Clinic to take treatment. I took treatment for 10 times and feel much better. At the same time I had headache and that also better by treatment.

This time Mr Sugaya opened his new clinic and came for physiotherapy treatment, because I started to feel uncomfortable on my right knee. They checked my knee and I felt pain when I bend my knee. After the treatment bend knee again. Surprisingly, I didn’t feel pain at all.

I recommend Pain Away Clinic. Their consulting and explanation are very detailed and treatment is awesome!! They also taught me stretching that I can do at home for preventing pain again. I feel Pain Away Clinic is very reliable.

Kim Akazawa

Not too many places offer true therapeutic bodywork in Bangkok but I had the pleasure to receive a treatment at Pain Away Clinic. The space was clean and centrally located in the plaza by MRT station. They are very professional, thorough, explained everything clearly and always made sure that I was comfortable. The treatment consisted of a well rounded combination of massage, adjustment and physiotherapy. Their massage pressure was perfect and sufficient so it was both pleasurable and effective on a therapeutic level. They are also adamant about bringing awareness and understanding to my own body as well as offering exercise, so they truly cares about empowering their clients and their well-being. The next day after the treatment I did feel less pain in tension areas as well as more range of motion. These guys know what they are doing – highly recommended!

Constance

Therapist

I know the owner of Pain Away Clinic for long time since he worked at another Japanese physiotherapy clinic. I used to have knee pain for 5 years but after several treatments the pain has gone. Now I can walk, play golf or another exercise. Today I came to Pain Away Clinic for treatment, I felt much better. I think I need maintenance sometimes.

Mr. Bessyo Mikio

I’ve been suffering from a minor hernia for a long time and it had come to the point where the underlining problem started pressuring sciatic nerve. The pain was quite severe and I could’t even sit still. Pain Away Clinic not only provides treatment sessions, but also with a detailed consultation how to do stretching, which muscle to strengthen, how to put my weight on while standing and sitting and whatever posture I might be in and so on and so forth. Facing the problem with his help, my prolonged condition has improved dramatically to the point where I’m finally able to live like a normal human being. Being able to always turn to him gives me a piece in mind.

Ms. Tanaka

I have been suffering from my bad posture. When therapist adjust my body I feel my body straight. Smile of therapist is so nice that make me relax. This treatment is very high level. I regret that I should have come for treatment much earlier. I can highly recommend for person who suffer from pain.

Ms. Hatanaka Tomoko

Dr. and his team are creating a warm and very friendly atmosphere, that you already start to relax as soon as you enter the clinic. When you tell the therapist your pain story he will listen carefully and try to understand the individual background before he designs a treatment. I had the feeling to work with him instead of against him and felt very understood. He took the time to answer all of my questions to my satisfaction. The deep tissue treatment might be painful, but I can tell that it’s the right way to loosen the muscle again. I had stiff back muscles and pain for years, after 10 treatments I can feel a tremendous improvement already. For pain caused by muscle tension Pain Away Clinic is the place to go.

Luthar

Model

w

Trusted

With over 15 years of combined experience treating Back Pain and providing Pain Relief in Bangkok, we at Pain Away are your most trusted friends.

Reliable

Our 94% success rates speak for themselves. You won’t leave unsatisfied with the care we put into our physiotherapy and pain treatments.
P

Safe

All of the treatments we practice are 100% derived from both medical and alternative forms of health.

Don’t just take it from us, our 94% patient satisfaction rate speaks for itself!

Pain Away LINE Account
Book Appointment